Day 60

I have had a long last few days but the biggest meeting I have had in awhile is done! I ran an errand after work and at that point realized that my wallet was still at home. UGGGGG not good but good because this way I couldn’t just grab something for dinner. I came home and made yet another new recipe! My recipe of the night was grilled asparagus with a spicy orange quinoa spring rolls! Not going to lie it was pretty good. I probably wouldn’t make them as a spring roll but I so would make it as a side!

20140430-212104.jpg

Leave a Reply

