Day 50

Half way through the #100happydays challenge! It is a little difficult to keep up with taking a picture because as I’m noticing there are many things that happen throughout the day that makes me happy!

It was a great day but another busy one! I am super sore from all he yard work yesterday – but it looks so nice I can’t really complain. This morning I got up made 10 dozen cookies, took care of the boys cats, went to an absolutely amazing Easter brunch, hung out with the qtips, then came home made another 10 doZen cookies, cut up my weeks veggies then finally sat down to relax! Now I am in bed and exhausted!!! Today’s happy pic are the delinks who were fairly good today!

20140420-221029.jpg

Leave a Reply

