Day 27

Well I was feeling much better today – I was hoping to have a happy day picture of a new restaurant that the boys and I went to. However, we got all the way there in the pouring rain only to find out that they are closed on Saturdays! UGGGGG so needless to say we went to the standby Max and Ermas. It was good but it wasn’t Phatt Taco! I have been craving tacos so I may have to find some tomorrow! Anyhow, I was back in the kitchen today and here was my recipe of the week.

20140329-231555.jpg

Leave a Reply

