A New Challenge

So I saw a bunch of people posting about this 100 day happy challenge so I decided to look into it a bit further. Basically what you do is take a picture every day for 100 days of something that makes you happy.

They say that the majority of people won’t start the challenge because they will say they don’t have time for it. I think that this is a perfect challenge for me and an even better way to post daily on this blog. So the new format here is for the next 100 days you will get the photo of the day with a little description of why it was the photo!

I am posting a picture of the website first so that you see a little bit of what I saw that made me want to try it but please feel free to go in and do your own reserach. I think that it is more than a great way to realize just how lucky we are!

Leave a Reply

