Its been awhile

I know that it has been awhile since I wrote last – things have been rather hectic so I haven’t had much time to sit down and actually write. I am not going to bore you with a lot of extra shit today mainly because its 9:30 and honestly I am thinking about heading off to bed.

I will tell you though here are some things that I am going to chat about when I sit down and actually write. It will probably be Friday night – I know right a booming social life.

– David was in the office last week
– Trip home for the baby shower
– Return to work
– New recipes

Ok well I hope that you are all doing well and that you have enjoyed the pictures that I posted from last week! In case you were wondering the split screen baby photos are Kelly and Justin!

Leave a Reply

