Nothing New

There are not a whole lot of updates today – it was a pretty typical day and yes I am still tired so all I am going to do is post some pictures from tonights birthday dinner! The pics are of all of the qtips! I have a lot to get done in the next day before mom and dad arrive! My list seems to continue to grow and well there are just not enough hours in the day!

My friend Katie is coming over tomorrow night and well…she doesn’t know this but she is going to help me get some cookies made! lol!

ok posting pictures now and then heading to bed!

Leave a Reply

