First Football Meeting

I went to my first football all staff meeting on Thursday and to say that it was interesting would be an understatement. I can’t talk too much about it because well that just wouldn’t be professional. What I can say is that I got to meet Urban the head football coach and although it was quick it was a memorable moment.

Sometimes I look at the things that I have been exposed to and want to pinch myself to say is this shit real. Then I think about it a little more and think about just how blessed I am to have these experiences, even though many of them make me stress right the hell out.

I am at the table right now and enjoying every minute of what I am learning!

Leave a Reply

